Top Story

President Buhari departs Abuja to United Kingdom 



Mr Geoffrey Onyeama, Honourable Minister of Foreign Affairs

Geoffrey Onyeama

Mr Geoffrey Onyeama was sworn in as the Honourable Minister for Foreign Affairs on November 11, 2015. Learn More

Khadija Bukar Abba Ibrahim, Honourable Minister of State for Foreign Affairs

Honourable Minister of State for Foreign Affairs,KHADIJA BUKAR ABBA IBRAHIM

The Minister of state for Foreign Affairs, Khadija Bukar Abba Ibrahim  was born on 6th January, 1967  Learn More

Amb.Sola Enikanolaiye,Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ambassador Audu-Rafiu Olusola ENIKANOLAIYE

Ambassador Sola Enikanolaiye was born on 14th September, 1959 in Igbagun, Yagba East Local Government of Kogi State. Learn More


Go to top
This website is designed by the ICT Division of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs,